0

Branches

Alma

ALMA PUBLIC LIBRARY

624 Fayetteville Ave
Alma, AR 72921
alma@crawfordcountylib.org
Director: rmayer@crawfordcountylib.org
(479) 632-4140

Crawford Library

CRAWFORD COUNTY

1409 Main Street
Van Buren, AR 72956
ccls@crawfordcountylib.org
Genealogy: genealogy@crawfordcountylib.org
(479) 471-3226

Ralph D. Graf Library

RALPH D. GRAF LIBRARY

220 N. Main St.
Mulberry, AR 72947
mulberry@crawfordcountylib.org
Director: Jtrosper@crawfordcountylib.org
(479) 997-1226

Cedarville

CEDARVILLE PUBLIC LIBRARY

737 Pirates Way
Cedarville, AR 72932
cedarville@crawfordcountylib.org
Director: mbelk@crawfordcountylib.org
(479) 410-1853

Mountainburg

MOUNTAINBURG PUBLIC LIBRARY

225 Highway 71 NW
Mountainburg, AR 72946
mountainburg@crawfordcountylib.org
Director: jwatkins@crawfordcountylib.org
(479) 369-1600

Van Buren

VAN BUREN LIBRARY

1409 Main Street
Van Buren, AR 72956
ccls@crawfordcountylib.org
Director: dfears@crawfordcountylib.org
479-474-6045